Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Baltimore - Event Profile
icon

The Lion King

A story filled with hope and adventure set against an amazing backdrop of stunning visuals based on Disney's movie. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Hippodrome Theatre, Baltimore
Event Type:Performance - Musical
Date Range:Starts: 11/16/17
Ends:  12/10/17
Active Schedule:
Thu, Nov 16 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 17 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 18 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 19 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 20 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 21 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 22 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 24 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 25 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 26 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 28 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 29 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 30 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 1 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 2 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 3 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 5 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 6 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 7 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 8 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 9 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 10 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:410-837-7400
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Baltimore, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.