Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Baltimore - Event Profile
icon

Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays

MLB Baseball Game. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore
Event Type:Sports - Pro Baseball
Date Range:Starts: 04/09/18
Ends:  09/19/18
Active Schedule:
Mon, Apr 9 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 10 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 11 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 27 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 28 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 29 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 17 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 18 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 19 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:888-848-BIRD
Area Hotels:(Coming from out of town to attend this event? Below is a quick list of 2 area hotel options to consider.)
Lord Baltimore Hotel
Hotel Brexton Baltimore
Past Schedule:Fri, Apr 9, 2010:
    3:30 pm
Sat, Apr 10, 2010:
    3:30 pm
Sun, Apr 11, 2010:
    3:30 pm
Fri, Jul 16, 2010:
    3:30 pm
Sat, Jul 17, 2010:
    3:30 pm
See 65 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Baltimore, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.