Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Baltimore - Event Profile
icon

Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees

MLB Baseball Game. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore
Event Type:Sports - Pro Baseball
Date Range:Starts: 05/31/18
Ends:  08/26/18
Active Schedule:
Thu, May 31 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 1 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 2 4:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 3 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 9 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 10 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 11 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 24 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 25 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 26 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:888-848-BIRD
Area Hotels:(Coming from out of town to attend this event? Below is a quick list of 2 area hotel options to consider.)
Lord Baltimore Hotel
Hotel Brexton Baltimore
Past Schedule:Fri, Apr 22, 2011:
    7:05 pm
Sat, Apr 23, 2011:
    7:05 pm
Sun, Apr 24, 2011:
    1:35 pm
Wed, May 18, 2011:
    7:05 pm
Thu, May 19, 2011:
    7:05 pm
See 64 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Baltimore, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.