Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Baltimore - Event Profile
icon

Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees

MLB Baseball Game. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore
Event Type:Sports - Pro Baseball
Date Range:Starts: 04/07/17
Ends:  09/06/17
Active Schedule:
Fri, Apr 7 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 8 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 9 1:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 29 1:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 30 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 31 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 4 1:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 5 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 6 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:888-848-BIRD
Past Schedule:Fri, Apr 22, 2011:
    7:05 pm
Sat, Apr 23, 2011:
    7:05 pm
Sun, Apr 24, 2011:
    1:35 pm
Wed, May 18, 2011:
    7:05 pm
Thu, May 19, 2011:
    7:05 pm
See 55 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Baltimore, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.